After Photos

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #207676
    Helen Wilson
    Helen Wilson
    Participant

    Just curious as my family is wanting to do Thanksgiving dinner on the Sunday before the 18th. When would we get the hashtag for after photos?

    #207999

    Naomi
    Moderator

    Hi Helen- I am sorry, but per the Challenge Rules, the period for submitting “After” information will begin on November 19, 2018 at 12 pm EST/9 am PST and end on November 22, 2018 at 11 pm EST/8 pm PST.

    #209090

    judyproutt
    Participant

    Seems like some people already have the after photos hashtag. Checked my emails and nothing there. Will I be getting something tomorrow as was the original day to receive it?

    #209126

    Naomi
    Moderator

    Hi Judy- you should have received an email yesterday with the hashtag and after photo instructions. If you didn’t, please email challenges@nicolewilkins.com and they can help you there.

    Good luck! 🙂

    #209511

    Stephanie Koerber
    Participant

    Can you tell me if we can access our before measurements ? I didn’t save them and wanted to compare 🙂

    #209555

    Naomi
    Moderator

    Hi Stephanie- absolutely, you can email your inquiry to challenges@nicolewilkins.com and someone should be able to get your before measurements to you.

    Good luck! 🙂

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

0
Nicole Wilkins